2024 Dreamlog

September 13, 2024

I was in my older sister's room, which was located where my brother's room should of been, when my father had called me about distressing news. Apparently my younger brother had been claiming to his friends that I had been raping him. I was extremely infuriated by this and yelled at him from upstairs. When he eventually walked upstairs, he was mocking me. Treating these allegations as some silly game.

I eventually got tired and just went back to my older sister's room where I laid down on the queen sized mattress on the floor. I had a crumpled popcorn basket over my head and my dog was by my side licking me for comfort. I wouldn't had mind if it weren't for the fact she kept trying to lick my face. I had to hold both my hands up against my face.

When morning came, my older sister nudged me out of the bed. Awoken by this I was annoyed but I pretended to be asleep anyways. She started yelling at me, for a reason I can't quite remember. The conversation clearly wasn't going anywhere so I just went outside to my room. My older sister followed me anyways and continued yelling at me from there.

It eventually devolved to her crying and asking me where she had went wrong. I told her it's because she never talks to me without getting angry about something I didn't do. I eventually had enough and went downstairs to start cooking breakfast. Within a few minutes my sister came downstairs, wearing a brown horizontally stripped shirt and with eyes completely clear. She was speaking in a sweet voice, offering to be the one to cook instead. I accepted her offer and my young sister came downstairs to help as well.

I told them I had to go upstairs to quickly check something. Sure enough my older sister, who was wearing a pink horizontally brown shirt, was still in my room, bawling her eyes out. I quickly deduce that there was a skinwalker and realized I had left my younger sister with one. I rushed downstairs to find the skinwalker already having a hold of my younger sister. Using the knife I had grabbed from the kitchen, I dashed towards her and gushed her eyes out. Me and my younger sister made our way upstairs. She was to stay locked in the room with my real older sister and I told them to never open the door at any circumstances.

I looked around the upstairs living room and saw many strange tiny creatures. I began to pick them up and drop them from the stairs, seeing their blood splatter like some water balloons. Once I had finished my father went out of his room. He was lucky not a skinwalker and I told my parents what was going on.

Since my brothers weren't anywhere, I grabbed a scissors and went downstairs in order to find them. Instead I found a shirtless Stanford Pines, we had a shirtless. He was quite diplomatic, mostly mocking me for the situation I was in. In fact, he was daring me to try to kill him. I took small snips from his neck which he found funny. I challenge him instead, telling him to try causing some harm to himself and see what was the worst he can do. Stanford's bald friend, who was sitting across the room, finally was fed up and charged at me. With my back facing the stairs, the two of us ascend. With each step on the stairs followed with either one trying to take jabs at one another. I had only caused a few scratches to his neck.

While this happening Standford was cutting himself in different places. I yelled to him it wasn't enough and he just kept going. When I finally reached the stairs last step, I charged down at the bald guy, with my scissors going straight to his chess. By the time I was downstairs, Standford had sliced out the upper part of his thigh; revealing his bone and muscle tissues. While he was weakened, I jabbed his back with my scissors and he collapsed out his chair.

September 11, 2024

August 21, 2024

I was in a National Bookstore looking for a new sketchbook. I was having a difficult time looking for one so i decided to ask an attendant for help. She pulled out an A4 sized sketchbook except there was a vertical cut in the middle so you were technically getting two sketchbooks. I wasn't very pleased by it so I asked the lady if there was anything else. She told me no. I continued searching anyways and found a basic bright orange sketchbook, the kind elementary students get for class but never use. I was comparing the price between the two sketchbooks when I realized the first one came alongside colored pencils. It convinced me to buy it but there wasn't any other stock of it. I got paranoid and started checking if the colored pencils were complete. In the end I didn't buy anything and left the store.

I met up with my mom who requested that I buy her cake from a specific bakery. I tried to ask her for more details regarding the location but she ignored me. I eventually found the bakery where I had to pick from a wide selection of cakes. The cashier showed me a tiny blackboard that showed that a slice could be for ₱300 or ₱175. I chose the cheapest option but it turns out said option requires the cashier to grab a cup and scrape off a portion of the cake. I never ended up giving the cake to my mom.

I decided to play a video game with some friends. It was a 3D dungeon crawler where you entered through irregular shaped doors. Apparently each shape corresponded to different classes and only a specific person of that class can enter in, otherwise you'd be greatly disadvantaged. Like a room with a rectangle door would be for cyborg classes, most of the enemies would shoot out electricity. Feeling adventurous, I went through all sorts of doors that weren't for my class, the cat class. A moderator got angry at me and teleported me to a room with the admins. The moderator was whining about how I was playing the game incorrectly, so she started bawling her eyes out on the floor. The admins looked uninterested but told me off so the moderator would shut up.

June 19, 2024

Down the cliff was quaint enclosed lake. I was waiting for my friends to arrive. Eventually we changed our mind and decided to meet up at the mall instead. I waited at the parking lot inside a red pick-up truck. When the two of them arrived we all sat in the truck’s long front bench seat. We we’re gossiping about people we didn’t like.

June 16, 2024

My dad dropped me off his workplace when I saw my friend across the street. I walked over to him, then we talked about what we were planning take for collage which slowly turned into a super #deep philosophical conversation about the meaninglessness of life. There was this guy with comically large backpack sneaking behind the 2 of us. The stranger asked to talk with me alone, I agreed despite how unnervingly touchy he was. He kept caressing my face, mumbling a question I couldn’t understand. I eventually screamed for help and tried to run back to my dad’s workplace. The building was unfortunately closed off, so I just kept running away.

My friend called up his biker gang who helped block the stranger’s way and some female officers started tailing me, offering to help. The girl scouts carrying bamboo sticks lead us to a desolated landfill. As I sit down on the woven coconut mat the girl scouts provided me, I started to feel guilty and thought I overacted. Some male officers came by and asked to see the Nokia phone that had the secret code and allowed me to leave.

When I got back to the spot, neither my friend nor the stranger was there. Instead, a portrait Joe Biden was yelling at me, telling me to leave. I turned to another street and found myself in a small empty enclosed park where Benson from The Regular Show was fuming. Apparently, he instructed Muscle Man and High Five Ghost to destroy the building besides the park since it belongs to a company he hated. Turns out the building wasn’t even real and was just a cardboard cutout.

June 15, 2024

Since they we’re planning to restart the Minecraft server I was allowed to be in creative mode. I roamed around the caves and found what I assumed to be a warden retextured to be a skeleton. Inconveniently, I was switched back into survival mode where I eventually got killed by the warden.

I’ve had enough Minecraft for that day, so I closed my laptop and went out the classroom. I was approached by some junior high student who we’re selling bottled juice for a school project. I promised I would get some after I get some change downstairs. When I went back up, they reformed 2 entire classrooms to be a convenient store with a pool on the side.

I picked up bottles of calamansi, apple, lemon, and chocolate milk. When I asked how much all of it would cause they said they weren’t sure yet. I decided to leave them along and dipped my feet it the pool while sipping on my calamansi juice. I went back to them and asked again but they still didn’t have an answer. I got impatient and gave them 40 pesos for the calamansi I drank and told them I didn’t want to buy the rest. I stormed off only to return to take 10 pesos back, realizing I paid to much for such a small bottle.

June 14, 2024

Passing through the narrow red school hallways, I was being tailed by 2 students. One was an overweight transman while the other was a typical skinny nerd with glasses. They we’re throwing stuff at me and insulting me. Upset, I told them what they we’re doing was bullying and could constitute as a hate crime. In retrospect, I was overacting and the teacher who overheard it was thinking the same. She got upset at me and brought all three of us to the principal’s office.

The office was a nice combination of blues and white. The room was stuffy despite being able to hear the electric fan. The transman told the principal how hurt he was of the arguments I made during the class debate yesterday, which I assume is something about the effects of becoming trans, and he used it for justification of treating me poorly. I tried to reason that I was just doing what I needed to do during the debate and that the things I’ve said do not accurately reflect my personal views. Even if it did, I said it was still not an adequate reason to be an asshole. No ideology is perfect, and people deserve an opportunity to voice out their concerns especially ones made in good faith.

The principal was very understanding and let us all off. When everyone else had left, I had to go back to the back of room to get my stuff, but I guess the teacher that brought me there didn’t realize I was still there. She slowly morphed into some red demon-like creature. She was so skinny her ribcage visible, and her torso was unnaturally long. She was going off some Disney-esque monologue about wanting me gone or something.

April 30, 2024

It was the day before exam. Since I was getting complacent, I didn't bother studying. I woke up early and went to this gigantic closed off church. It had greek-esque architecture with an eerie lighting. There were pop up shops and a big stage.

I went to a cosmetic booth and began looking for Pokémon cards. One box was hidden away in the corner. I excitedly open it and took a quick glance at the first card, it looked legit at the time, so I stuffed it into a bag I was carrying and paid for it. I went around looking for more but eventually I got sidetracked and met up with my friends behind the big stage.

There were currently multiple female dancers wearing long white dresses on stage. Some of them we're wearing creepy weaved masks. The eye holes had some red paint around it. The performance is, I assumed to be, an important traditional dance.

One of my friends told me they felt bad because one of the dancers they were aquatinted with was supposed to perform without the mask on, but an accident happened.

I bring out the cards out of the bag to show it off to them but I as I was flipping through the cards, I had the unfortunate of finding out they were not legit Pokémon cards. In fact, they were not even based on Pokémon at all and had weird uncanny photoshop stock images. I felt like such a fool for not double checking.

April 19, 2024

I rushed up to the school's roof top, where our class was being held. Once I got there, they told me I go to the gym to participate in some group art contest. When I got there everyone else was really busy and I wasn't sure how to help. I just stood there looking like a moron.

April 18, 2024

We were at my grandma's house eating food served my someone who is most definitely not my grandma. The vibe was really awkward especially since my younger sister nonchalantly said something my older sister did not like. My older sister was visibly getting annoyed as my younger sister began justifying the reason why she said it. After dinner I turned around and my mom was setting up those slides you'd see in a pool, except it was a "portable" one and was those compressible tubes thingies. Me and my younger sibling slide down it a few times then I told them I had to go to an interview.

I went out to the garden and saw a 40-ish year-old woman. Her dyed blond hair was clipped on as an upward ponytail. We talked about what I wanted to be in the future, which ultimately lead to nowhere, so she started recommending me random professions.

April 8, 2024

It was midnight and just before I went to sleep my mom gave me a laptop for my birthday. Despite being new the laptop had an 2000s-esque design. It was metallic grey and had a bezel that ate up most of the screen. The keyboard had compressed vertical keys and the touchpad was hallow. Fairly certain there was even a sticker at the bottom left that stated it only had 3gb of ram.

Regardless, the prospect of setting it up got me too excited to fall asleep. I booted it up and oddly enough my files from my previous laptop were already in there.

April 06, 2024

I was working on my crochet Tetris blanket when I got impatient and decided to start stitching my granny squares together. For some reason I wasn't following the pattern I intially planned out. Instead I arranged each row with a checkered rainbow pattern.

While I was doing this my older sister was there. We were having a lighthearted and fun conversation. It was in that moment I realized I was dreaming.

April 04, 2024

I was showing my sketchbook off to some classmates. For some reason majority of the artwork weren't mine or, at the very least, I wasn't sure if they were. It was kinda awkward trying to that explain that to them.

After awhile I open up an art thread from an anonymous site, which was in Spanish, so that I could draw out someone's ocs. One of my classmates remarked at how sweet of me to do that, but then I flat out told them I was just doing it to poke fun of their oc.

On the next day and I arrived back to school, all my classmates were gathered outside. They were making a camp fire to cook food. I think we're starting a party so we wouldn't have to do the reporting today.